Publicité
La bourse est fermée
  • CAC 40

    8 094,97
    -7,36 (-0,09 %)
     
  • Euro Stoxx 50

    5 035,41
    -2,19 (-0,04 %)
     
  • Dow Jones

    39 069,59
    +4,33 (+0,01 %)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1,0850
    +0,0032 (+0,29 %)
     
  • Gold future

    2 335,20
    -2,00 (-0,09 %)
     
  • Bitcoin EUR

    63 733,06
    +405,87 (+0,64 %)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1 447,92
    -20,18 (-1,37 %)
     
  • Pétrole WTI

    77,80
    +0,93 (+1,21 %)
     
  • DAX

    18 693,37
    +2,05 (+0,01 %)
     
  • FTSE 100

    8 317,59
    -21,64 (-0,26 %)
     
  • Nasdaq

    16 920,79
    +184,76 (+1,10 %)
     
  • S&P 500

    5 304,72
    +36,88 (+0,70 %)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    38 646,11
    -457,11 (-1,17 %)
     
  • HANG SENG

    18 608,94
    -259,77 (-1,38 %)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1,2739
    +0,0041 (+0,32 %)
     

Webcast Q1 2024

Believe
Believe

Believe’s first quarter 2024 revenue will be released on Wednesday 24 April 2024 at 5:45pm (CET) / 4:45pm (GMT)

They will be available on investors.believe.com

We are pleased to invite you to the webcast presentation followed by a Q&A session on Wednesday 24 April 2024 at 6:30pm (CET) / 5:30pm (GMT) Speakers will be: Denis Ladegaillerie, CEO & Founder Xavier Dumont, Chief Financial & Strategy Officer.

 

Webcast link:

https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/pzqhsc5g

Conference call details
France, Paris : +33 1 70 91 87 04
UK, London : +44 1 212 818 004
USA, NY : +1 718 705 87 96
Confirmation code: 88365 


Pièce jointe